Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
holiday
11 décembre 2013

my holiday hello everybody today I'll talk about

my holiday

hello everybody today I'll talk about my holiday that they are moving to Perpignan I went with my two sister, my brother and my mother

 

camping-canet-en-roussillon-les-peupliers-30

The first day we are part of the beach, The beach was great though was the water is blue but it was not a good taste .There were a lot of people because it was very hot. The sand is very hot because the sun shines . The water is of normal temperature 

Perpignan-Palais_des_rois_de_Majorque-2

The next day we war not going to the beach because it was raining so we went visiting the palaces of kings, it was beautiful when we come back we were on the road when suddenly a bear we start talking was extraordinary for a bear who speaks is not often seen

conclusion: it was very fantastic 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
Interesting! But there are too many mistakes...Keep up your efforts!<br /> <br /> 9/20<br /> <br /> Enjoy your holidays!
holiday
Publicité
Archives
Publicité